Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
HS/MS Spring Chorus Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 21
HS Science Research Symposium
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 22
HS Math & Science Honor Society Induction
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Rose Ceremony
-
HS Football Field or Auditorium(rain)
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
HS/MS Spring Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 29
HS/MS Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1